• Get Started

  • Arizona MSBL has three seasons: Winter, Spring and Summer. The Winter and Spring seasons typically include 7 games each and the Summer season includes 18 games plus a post-season. Games are often held at city parks and high school facilities during the Winter and Spring. In the Summer, games are held on the various MLB Spring Training facilities located throughout the Phoenix metropolitan area.

    To get started, please fill out our brief form below.

  • We encourage you to provide information about your background, experience and any other information that may be useful for managers that review your submission.